Home A to Z Index Contact Us

Staff and Advisory Committee

Veterans Program Staff
Monica Christianson, program director/mental health counselor
Dr. Bruce O. Solheim, veteran faculty liaison
Laura Villegas, counselor Veterans staff 
Deborah Bowser, mental health counselor
Sheila Hatfield, certifying official
Jose Pila, veteran peer support specialist

Veterans Advisory Committee
Monica Christianson
Dr. Martha McDonald
Dr. Bruce Solheim
Laura Villegas 
Paul Swatzel
Sheila Hatfield
Debbie Vanschoelandt
Shauna Bigby
Dr. Lucinda Over
Dr. Al Solano
Christine Garcia

SearchGo Search