Home A to Z Index Contact Us

DSP&S Staff

Support Staff

Emmy Madrid  
Department Secretary
emadrid@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 914-8675

Counselors / Advisors

Jennifer McLeod
Coordinator/Counselor
jmcleod@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8677

Shellyn Aguirre
DSP&S Counselor
saguirre@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 914-8578
Call Emmy Madrid at (626) 914-8675 for an appointment.

Michelle Hernandez
DSP&S Counselor
mhernandez@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 914-8573
Call Emmy Madrid at (626) 914-8675 for an appointment.

Nancy Martin
Educational Advisor
nmartin@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 914-8568
Call Emmy Madrid at (626) 914-8675 for an appointment.

Adapted Testing Service

Stephanie Capriulo
Adapted Testing Technician
scapriulo@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 857-4035

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Services

Brandy Davis
Interpreter Coordinator
bdavis@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8676

Alternate Media Specialist

Laks Floriano
Alternate Media Specialist
lfloriano@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 857-4149

 
SearchGo Search