​​​​ Fall Semester 2017 Schedule of Classes  

Start Dates:
Monday, May 1, 2017 : View your registration appointment
Monday, May 15, 2017 : WingSpan registration begins for Summer Session and Fall Semester 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017 : Saturday instruction begins for Fall Semester 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017 : Fall Semester 2017 instruction begins

Fall Semester Holidays:
Saturday, September 2 and Monday, September 4, 2017 : Labor Day holiday
Friday, November 10 and Saturday, November 11, 2017 : Veterans Day holiday
Thursday November 23 through Saturday, November 25, 2017 : Thanksgiving holiday

Fall Courses:
View the live fall schedule, available 24/7
Download the class schedule information pages in one very large PDF file
Download and print the course listings in one complete PDF file

Apply and Enroll:
Apply and enroll online via WingSpan

Parking Permit Procedures · Waitlist · Student Email Accounts · Student Login Guide