Home A to Z Index Contact Us

Finance and Administrative Services Contact Information

Ms. Claudette Dain : vice president of finance and administrative services
cdain@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8890

Multi-line telephoneMrs. Rosalinda Buchwald : fiscal services director
rbuchwald@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8897

Ms. Lucia Padua Blades : accounting supervisor
lblades@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8893

Mr. Robert Iverson : purchasing and warehouse director 
riverson@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8888

Mr. Fred Diamond : facilities and construction director
fdiamond@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8690

Mr. Jim Pierce : chief engineer
jpierce@citruscollege.edu · (626) 857-4087

Mailing Address:
Finance and Administrative Services
Citrus College
1000 West Foothill Boulevard
Glendora, California 91741

Finance and Administration Web Site: http://www.citruscollege.edu/finance

Accounting and Payroll Web Site: http://intranet.citruscollege.edu

Bond Oversight Committee Web Site: http://www.citruscollege.edu/finance/bond

Directions:
The Finance and Administrative Services Offices are located on the second floor of the Administration Building, which is located on the north side of campus facing Foothill Boulevard.
Download a campus map to find your way around the Citrus College Campus.

 
SearchGo Search