Home A to Z Index Contact Us

Facilities and Construction Contact Information

Mr. Fred Diamond : director of facilities and construction
fdiamond@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8691

phoneMs. Tina Crosby : facilities operations assistant
tcrosby@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8690

Mr. Mike Ramos : facilities access technician 
mramos@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8699

Ms. Lori Amato : construction program admin secretary II
lamato@citruscollege.edu · (626) 857-4114

Mr. Gary Gilde : project inspector
ggilde@citruscollege.edu · (626) 852-8082

Ms. Leslie Arnold : custodial supervisor
larnold@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8695

Mr. Randy Cable : grounds supervisor
rcable@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8693

Mr. Nestor Hernandez : interim maintenance supervisor
nhernandez@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8695

Mr. Jeff Eichler : environmental health & safety programs supervisor 
jeichler@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8704

Ms. Judy Rojas : facility rentals supervisor
jrojas@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8890

Mailing Address:
Facilities and Construction
Citrus College
1000 West Foothill Boulevard
Glendora, California 91741

Web Site: http://www.citruscollege.edu/finance/facilities

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Contact the Facilities Office at (626) 914-8690
Saturday: 6 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Contact Facilities through the Security Office at (626) 914-8611
or contact Maintenance through the Evening Office at (626) 914-8561

After-Hours Contacts
Monday - Thursday: 4:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Contact Facilities through the Security Office at (626) 914-8611
or contact Maintenance through the Evening Office at (626) 914-8561

Weekend Contacts
Friday from 4:30 p.m. through Monday at 6 a.m.
Contact Facilities on-call technician through the Security Office at (626) 914-8611

Emergencies : Contact the Security Office at (626) 914-8611

Directions:
Facilities Offices are located at the southernmost part of campus, within the Facilities-Maintenance Yard, just south of the baseball field.
Download a campus map to find your way around the Citrus College Campus.

 
SearchGo Search