Mrs. Joanne Montgomery · President
Trustee Area #5 - Monrovia/Bradbury and portions of Duarte Representative

Mrs. Susan M. Keith · Vice President
Trustee Area #2 - Claremont and portions of Pomona and La Verne Representative

Dr. Barbara R. Dickerson · Clerk/Secretary
Trustee Area #1 - Azusa and portions of Duarte Representative

Dr. Edward C. Ortell · Member
Trustee Area #3 - Duarte and portions of Azusa, Monrovia, Arcadia, Covina and Irwindale Representative

Dr. Patricia A. Rasmussen · Member
Trustee Area #4 - Glendora and portions of San Dimas Representative

Mx. Pat Cordova-Goff
Student Representative

The Board of Trustee district area map is available to review online.