Advisement

Honors Coordinator
Brian Waddington

History
B.A., University of California, Berkeley
M.A., San Francisco State University
(626) 857-4039
bwaddington@citruscollege.edu

Honors Counselor
Stephanie Yee

Counseling
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
M.S., California State University, Northridge

(626) 914-8638
syee@citruscollege.edu

Honors Counselor
Natalie Desimone

Counseling 
B.A., Chapman University, Orange 
M.A., University of California, Los Angeles

(626) 914-8639
ndesimone@citruscollege.edu

Honors Instructors

Astronomy
Dave Kary
 
B.S., University of British Columbia
Ph.D., State University New York at Stony Brook

(626) 852-8031
dkary@citruscollege.edu  

English
Tom Eiland
B.A., M.A., California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
(626) 852-8089
englitguy@earthlink.net  

English
Lisa Telesca
B.A., M.A., Loyola Marymount University
(626) 914-8774
ltelesca@citruscollege.edu  

History
Brian Waddington
B.A., University of California, Berkeley
M.A., California State University, San Francisco
(626) 857-4039
bwaddington@citruscollege.edu  

History
Senya Lubisich

B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of California, Riverside
(626) 857-4106
slubisich@citruscollege.edu  

Humanities
Jim Zaharek
B.A., M.A., California State University, Los Angeles
(626) 914-8731
jzaharek@citruscollege.edu  

Philosophy
Jack Call
B.A., California State University, Los Angeles
M.A., Ph.D., Claremont Graduate School
(626) 914-8013
jcall@citruscollege.edu  

Political Science
Gerhard Peters

M.A., C.Phil., University of California, Santa Barbara
(626) 914-8866
gpeters@citruscollege.edu

Psychology
Ken Guttman 
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
M.A., California State University Los Angeles
Ph.D., California School of Professional Psychology
(626) 857-4031
kguttman@citruscollege.edu  

Physical Education
Nicki Shaw

B.A., Mount Holyoke College
M.S., Smith College
(626) 914-8652
nshaw@citruscollege.edu  

Sociology
Gailynn White

B.A., M.A., Arizona State University
(626) 852-8012
gwhite@citruscollege.edu  

Speech
Tasha Van Horn

B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton
(626) 852-8093
tvanhorn@citruscollege.edu  

Honors Societies

Phi Theta Kappa
Lisa Telesca
(626) 914-8774
ltelesca@citruscollege.edu 

Brian Waddington
(626) 857-4039
bwaddington@citruscollege.edu  

Alpha Gamma Sigma
Andrea Mullin
(626) 914-8530
amullin@citruscollege.edu  

Student Government/Student Activities and Clubs

ASCC
Adrienne Thompson

(626) 914-8603
athompson@citruscollege.edu  

Library

Public Services Librarian
Sarah Bosler

B.A., M.L.I.S., San Jose State University
(626) 914-8642
sbosler@citruscollege.edu