Looking for a particular college department or office? Please review our Departmental Directory.

Select a letter (below) to view individuals whose last name begins with the letter. You can also search in the Search box using only part of the person's last name or first name.

ALL phone numbers listed are (626) area code, unless noted otherwise.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afzali Ana Faculty Spanish, Language Arts 852-8092 aafzali@citruscollege.edu
Allahbachayo Selima Faculty Health Sciences 914-8720 sallahbachayo@citruscollege.edu
Anderson Brian Faculty Mathematics 852-8058 banderson@citruscollege.edu
Anson Melanie Faculty Speech, Language Arts 914-8843 manson@citruscollege.edu
Arnold Leslie Custodial Supervisor Facilities 857-4016 larnold@citruscollege.edu
Arredondo Dora Faculty Dental, Health Sciences 914-8727 darredondo@citruscollege.edu
Austin Douglas Faculty Music, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8589 daustin@citruscollege.edu
Avalos Steve Faculty Noncredit Matriculation, Counseling 852-8026 savalos@citruscollege.edu
Bautista Susan Faculty Cosmetology, Career and Technical Programs 857-4062 sbautista@citruscollege.edu
Bigby Shauna Faculty, College Nurse Student Health Center 914-8635 sbigby@citruscollege.edu
Blades Lucia Accounting Supvr. Finance and Administrative Services 914-8893 lblades@citruscollege.edu
Boquiren Connie Faculty Nursing, Health Sciences 852-8076 cboquiren@citruscollege.edu
Borja Patrick Faculty Accounting, Business and CSIS 857-4105 pborja@citruscollege.edu
Bosler Sarah Librarian Library 914-8642 sbosler@citruscollege.edu
Bowman Deborah Faculty Nursing, Health Sciences 914-8722 dbowman@citruscollege.edu
Boxley Jackie Faculty Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 914-8682 jboxley@citruscollege.edu
Bradshaw Bob Project Manager Facilities 857-4113 bbradshaw@citruscollege.edu
Brawner Mary Faculty/Assistant Athletic Director Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 914-8684 mbrawner@citruscollege.edu
Brown Cherie Faculty Theater, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8840 cbrown@citruscollege.edu
Brown David Faculty Automotive, Career and Technical Programs 852-8007 dbrown@citruscollege.edu
Brown Rick Faculty Psychology, Social and Behavioral Sciences 914-8875 rbrown@citruscollege.edu
Buchwald Leigh Network Comp System Supervisor TeC Services 914-8810 lbuchwald@citruscollege.edu
Buchwald Rosalinda Director of Fiscal Services Finance and Administrative Services 914-8897 rbuchwald@citruscollege.edu
Cable Randy Grounds Supervisor Facilities 914-8693 rcable@citruscollege.edu
Call Jack Faculty Philosophy, Social and Behavioral Sciences 852-8013 jcall@citruscollege.edu
Castillo Claudia Faculty Counseling 914-8537 ccastillo@citruscollege.edu
Clark Jeremy Faculty Automotive, Career and Technical Programs 914-8737 jclark@citruscollege.edu
Cone Carol Budget Supervisor Finance and Administrative Services 914-8885 ccone@citruscollege.edu
Cross Cynthia Faculty ESL, Language Arts 857-4128 ccross@citruscollege.edu
Dain Claudette Vice Pres. Finance/Admin Svcs. Finance and Administrative Services 914-8886 cdain@citruscollege.edu
Dau Carsten Faculty English, Language Arts 852-8091 cdau@citruscollege.edu
DeYoung Martha Career, Technical Ed Programs Supervisor Career and Technical Programs, Continuing Education 914-8702 mdeyoung@citruscollege.edu
Diamond Fred Director, Facilities & Construction Facilities 914-8691 fdiamond@citruscollege.edu
Dominguez Victoria Faculty Mathematics 857-4004 vdominguez@citruscollege.edu
Duffy Dyane Faculty Fine Arts, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8522 dduffy@citruscollege.edu
Durfield Timothy Faculty Business, Business and CSIS 914-8850 tdurfield@citruscollege.edu
Eichler Jeffrey Environmental Hlth. Prog. Supvr. Finance and Administrative Services 914-8704 jeichler@citruscollege.edu
Eiland Thomas Faculty English, Language Arts 852-8089 teiland@citruscollege.edu
Eisel Gunnar Faculty Music, Fine and Performing Arts 852-8085 geisel@citruscollege.edu
Eisel Roberta Faculty English, Language Arts 857-4040 reisel@citruscollege.edu
Ellis Jeanette Faculty Nursing, Health Sciences 914-8756 jellis@citruscollege.edu
Everest Robert Faculty Mathematics 852-8054 reverest@citruscollege.edu
Everett Ann Faculty Cosmetology, Career and Technical Programs 852-6448 aeverett@citruscollege.edu
Farahani Badieh Faculty Chemistry, Physical and Natural Sciences 914-8729 bfarahani@citruscollege.edu
Fernandes Richard Faculty Engineering, Career and Technical Programs 914-8734 rfernandes@citruscollege.edu
Fincher John Faculty Speech, Language Arts 852-8094 jfincher@citruscollege.edu
Fink Brenda Staff Diversity Officer Human Resources 914-8830 bfink@citruscollege.edu
Flores Richard Faculty CSIS, Business and CSIS 914-8851 rflores@citruscollege.edu
Galvan Alex Faculty Music, Fine and Performing Arts 852-8084 agalvan@citruscollege.edu
Garate Elisabeth Faculty Spanish, Language Arts 914-8783 egarate@citruscollege.edu
Garcia Christina Director of Development, Alumni Relations Foundation 914-8825 cmgarcia@citruscollege.edu
Ghidella Richard Faculty Real Estate/Finance, Business and CSIS 857-4103 rghidella@citruscollege.edu
Glover Patty Faculty Cosmetology, Career and Technical Programs 914-8747 pglover@citruscollege.edu
Goedhart Christine Faculty Biology 852-6467 cgoedhart@citruscollege.edu
Goldstein Tedd Student Employment Serv. Supvr. Student Services 914-8596 tgoldstein@citruscollege.edu
Gomez Steve Faculty Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 857-4058 sgomez@citruscollege.edu
Gong Catherine Faculty Mathematics 914-8758 cgong@citruscollege.edu
Gonzales-Tapia Sara Director of EOPS/CARE/CalWORKS Counseling 914-8556 sgonzalez-tapia@citruscollege.edu
Gonzalez Rudy Faculty Mathematics 914-8753 rgonzalez@citruscollege.edu
Goodman Robert Faculty Physical and Natural Sciences 914-8770 rgoodman@citruscollege.edu
Graciano Albert Faculty Cosmetology, Career and Technical Programs 914-8709 agraciano@citruscollege.edu
Granger Lanette Librarian Library 857-4061 lgranger@citruscollege.edu
Grauso Lynda Faculty Nursing, Health Sciences 914-8720 lgrauso@citruscollege.edu
Graves Linda Promotion & Oper. Supvr. Haugh Performing Arts Center 852-8045 lgraves@citruscollege.edu
Green Martin Faculty Music, Fine and Performing Arts 857-4127 mgreen@citruscollege.edu
Green Paula Director of Communications External Relations 914-8873 pgreen@citruscollege.edu
Grinsdale Marilyn Protocol & Government Relations Supvr. External Relations 914-8824 mgrinsdale@citruscollege.edu
Grossman Bruce Faculty Business, Business and CSIS 857-4104 bgrossman@citruscollege.edu
Guebert Toby Faculty ESL, Language Arts 914-8787 tguebert@citruscollege.edu
Gunderson Mark Faculty English, Language Arts 857-4101 mgunderson@citruscollege.edu
Gunstream Marilyn Faculty Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 914-8681 mgunstream@citruscollege.edu
Gutierrez Jesus Faculty Mathematics 857-4027 jgutierrez@citruscollege.edu
Guttman Ken Faculty Psychology, Social and Behavioral Sciences 857-4031 kguttman@citruscollege.edu
Guzman Eric Risk Management Supvr. Finance and Administrative Services 914-8889 eguzman@citruscollege.edu
Hadsell Cliff Faculty Emergency Medical, Health Sciences 914-8755 chadsell@citruscollege.edu
Hahn Shelley Faculty Child Development, Social and Behavioral Sciences 914-8876 shahn@citruscollege.edu
Han June Faculty Biology, Physical and Natural Sciences 914-8634 jhan@citruscollege.edu
Hannon Kristina Registrar Admissions and Records 914-8597 khannon@citruscollege.edu
Hao Lan Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research and Planning 914-8521 lhao@citruscollege.edu
Hartman Steve Faculty Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 914-8685 shartman@citruscollege.edu
Hathaway George Faculty Geology, Physical and Natural Sciences 852-8034 ghathaway@citruscollege.edu
Hays Dorothy Faculty Counseling 914-8559 dhays@citruscollege.edu
Helm Gerald Learning Center Supvr. Learning Center, Language Arts 914-8570 ghelm@citruscollege.edu
Heming Ann Fine & Perf. Arts Program Supvr. Fine and Performing Arts 914-8579 aheming@citruscollege.edu
Hernandez Michelle Faculty Counseling 914-8573 mhernandez@citruscollege.edu
Hernandez Salvador Faculty Cosmetology, Career and Technical Programs 914-8748 shernandez@citruscollege.edu
Herrera Rafael Coordinator, Center for Teacher Excellence Counseling 857-4078 rherrera@citruscollege.edu
Hester Dana Dean of Social, Behavioral Sciences Social and Behavioral Sciences 914-8870 dhester@citruscollege.edu
Hillman Michael Faculty Fine Arts, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8661 mhillman@citruscollege.edu
Hinojosa Joanne EOP&S/CARE Supvr. Counseling 914-8558 jhinojosa@citruscollege.edu
Hoehne William Faculty Music, Fine and Performing Arts 857-4025 whoehne@citruscollege.edu
Hogan Gina Faculty English, Language Arts 857-4129 ghogan@citruscollege.edu
Horton Julian "Trip" PE Athletics Facilities Supvr. Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu
Hsin Anson Faculty Biology, Natural and Physical Sciences 852-6440 ahsin@citruscollege.edu
Iverson Robert Director, Purchasing and Warehouse Purchasing and Warehouse 914-8888 riverson@citruscollege.edu
Jackson Matt Faculty Fine Art, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8527 mjackson@citruscollege.edu
James Rhoda Faculty Business, Business and CSIS 914-8804 rajames@citruscollege.edu
Jaquette Timothy Recording Arts Supervisor Fine and Performing Arts 852-8069 tjaquette@citruscollege.edu
Johnson Glenna Tech Operations and Support Serv Supervisor TeC Services 914-8812 gjohnson@citruscollege.edu
Johnson Sandra Faculty Art History, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8525 sjohnson@citruscollege.edu
Juncosa Barbara Faculty Biology 852-6468 bjuncosa@citruscollege.edu
Kaisler Denise Faculty Astronomy, Physical and Natural Sciences 857-4110 dkaisler@citruscollege.edu
Kary David Faculty Astronomy, Physical and Natural Sciences 852-8031 dkary@citruscollege.edu
Kim Andrew Faculty Psychology, Social and Behavioral Sciences 914-8865 akim@citruscollege.edu
Kirby Lari Distance Education Supvr. Distance Education 914-8569 lkirby@citruscollege.edu
Kondo Arnold Faculty Physiology, Physical and Natural Sciences 914-8633 akondo@citruscollege.edu
Korn Dennis Faculty Automotive, Career and Technical Programs 914-8738 dkorn@citruscollege.edu
Lamoureux Coe Intl. Students Supervisor International Student Program 914-8548 clamoureux@citruscollege.edu
Lancaster James Dean of Career, Technical, Continuing Education Career and Technical Programs, Continuing Education 852-6403 jlancaster@citruscollege.edu
Langford Bruce Faculty Music, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8585 blangford@citruscollege.edu
Lawrence Patricia Faculty English, Language Arts 914-8627 plawrence@citruscollege.edu
Lee Samuel Dean of Language Arts and Enrollment Management Language Arts 914-8855 slee@citruscollege.edu
Lindsey Stephen Faculty Business 914-8806 slindsey@citruscollege.edu
Longyear Alicia Faculty Counseling 914-8530 alongyear@citruscollege.edu
Low Joyce Faculty Mathematics 852-8059 jlow@citruscollege.edu
Lubisich Senya Faculty History, Social and Behavioral Sciences 857-4106 elubisich@citruscollege.edu
Macias Benjamin Interim Campus Safety Supvr. Campus Safety 914-8611 bmacias@citruscollege.edu
Magallon Eric Bookstore Supervisor Student Services 914-8624 emagallon@citruscollege.edu
McBurney Robin Faculty Counseling 914-8542 rmcburney@citruscollege.edu
McClain James Dean of Mathematics, Business and Health Sciences Mathematics, Business and Health Sciences 914-8794 jmcclain@citruscollege.edu
McDonald Martha Dean of Students Student Affairs, Student Services 914-8602 mmcdonald@citruscollege.edu
McGarry Anna Faculty Spanish, Language Arts 852-8015 amcgarry@citruscollege.edu
McLeod Jennifer DSP&S Director Counseling 914-8677 jmcleod@citruscollege.edu
Medrano Esmeralda Faculty Mathematics 857-4085 emedrano@citruscollege.edu
Miles Terrence Faculty Chemistry, Physical and Natural Sciences 914-8743 tmiles@citruscollege.edu
Morrish Maria Faculty Cosmetology, Career and Technical Programs 852-6449 mmorrish@citruscollege.edu
Munoz Gino Faculty Music, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8580 gmunoz@citruscollege.edu
Mustain James Faculty Business, Business and CSIS 914-8817 jmustain@citruscollege.edu
Nguyenhuu Rick Faculty Mathematics 914-8790 rnguyenhuu@citruscollege.edu
Odegaard Eric Faculty English, Language Arts 914-8776 eodegaard@citruscollege.edu
Odrich Steve Faculty Mathematics 914-8796 sodrich@citruscollege.edu
O'Hara Stephen Faculty Recording Arts, Fine and Performing Arts 857-4047 sohara@citruscollege.edu
O'Neil Margaret Faculty Communication, Language Arts 914-8588 moneil@citruscollege.edu
O'Shea Philomena Cafeteria Supvr. Student Services 914-8615 poshea@citruscollege.edu
Over Lucinda Dean of Counseling Student Services 914-8538 lover@citruscollege.edu
Overly David Faculty English, Language Arts 914-8775 doverly@citruscollege.edu
Paek Hyeyi 'Heddy' Faculty Mathematics 914-8757 hpaek@citruscollege.edu
Paredes Natalie Faculty Counseling 914-8555 nparedes@citruscollege.edu
Perri Geraldine Superintendent/President Superintendent/President 914-8821 gperri@citruscollege.edu
Perry Carolyn Faculty Child Development, Social and Behavioral Sciences 852-8088 cperry@citruscollege.edu
Peters Gerhard Faculty Political Science, Social and Behavioral Sciences 914-8866 gpeters@citruscollege.edu
Plug-Gordin Michelle Articulation Officer Counseling 914-8639 mplug@citruscollege.edu
Pohl Claudia Faculty Dental, Health Sciences 914-8728 cpohl@citruscollege.edu
Rabitoy Eric Dean of Physical and Natural Sciences Physical and Natural Sciences 914-8632 erabitoy@citruscollege.edu
Rachford MaryAnn Faculty Fine Arts, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8744 mrachford@citruscollege.edu
Ramos Gloria Faculty Chemistry, Physical and Natural Sciences 857-4111 gramos@citruscollege.edu
Renaghan Maureen Director of Health Occupations Health Sciences 857-4147 mrenaghan@citruscollege.edu
Reynolds Thomas 'Rocky' Reprographics Supervisor Reprographics 914-8740 rreynolds@citruscollege.edu
Richard Levi Faculty Business, Business and CSIS 857-4054 lrichard@citruscollege.edu
Riderer Lucia Faculty Mathematics 852-8763 lriderer@citruscollege.edu
Rivadeneyra Justina Faculty Counseling 914-8636 jrivadeneyra@citruscollege.edu
Ross Glen Faculty Political Science, Social and Behavioral Sciences 914-8836 gross@citruscollege.edu
Rubio Mariano Faculty Automotive, Career and Technical Programs 857-4037 mrubio@citruscollege.edu
Rudd Rebecca Faculty English, Language Arts 857-4056 rrudd@citruscollege.edu
Ryba David Faculty Chemistry, Physical and Natural Sciences 914-8761 dryba@citruscollege.edu
Saldana Rudy Faculty Philosophy, Social and Behavioral Sciences 852-8090 rsaldana@citruscollege.edu
Salwak Dale Faculty English, Language Arts 914-8859 dsalwak@citruscollege.edu
Sammis Robert Director of Human Resources Human Resources 914-8550 rsammis@citruscollege.edu
Sanchez Raul Coordinator Transfer Center 857-4064 rsanchez@citruscollege.edu
Scott Christopher Faculty Mathematics 914-8751 cscott@citruscollege.edu
Sequeira Gerald Dean of Admissions and Records Student Services 914-8517 gsequeira@citruscollege.edu
Shaw Nickawanna Faculty Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 852-6442 nshaw@citruscollege.edu
Shimokawa Kristie Counselor Counseling 852-8021 kshimokawa@citruscollege.edu
Shrope Douglas Faculty Music, Fine and Performing Arts 914-8589 dshrope@citruscollege.edu
Silva Andrew Faculty Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 852-6447 asilva@citruscollege.edu
Skalicky James Faculty Psychology, Social and Behavioral Sciences 914-8861 jskalicky@citruscollege.edu
Slack Robert Dean of Fine and Performing Arts Fine and Performing Arts 914-8581 rslack@citruscollege.edu
Smedley Deanna Faculty Counseling 914-8530 dsmedley@citruscollege.edu
Smith Marianne Project Director, RACE to STEM Mathematics 914-8701 marsmith@citruscollege.edu
Smolin Robert Faculty Business, Business and CSIS 857-4055 rsmolin@citruscollege.edu
Solheim Bruce Faculty History, Social and Behavioral Sciences 852-8096 bsolheim@citruscollege.edu
Solis Roberto Faculty CSIS, Business and CSIS 914-8853 rsolis@citruscollege.edu
Spor Arvid Vice President, Student Services Student Services 914-8534 aspor@citruscollege.edu
Stoner Bruce Faculty Engineering, Career and Technical Programs 914-8730 bstoner@citruscollege.edu
Stoner Lauri Golf Driving Range Supvr. Finance and Administrative Services 914-8835 lstoner@citruscollege.edu
Styles Christine Faculty Economics, Business and CSIS 857-6405 cstyles@citruscollege.edu
Swan Alfie Faculty Mathematics 914-8781 aswan@citruscollege.edu
Swatek Cheryl Faculty Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 852-6464 cswatek@citruscollege.edu
Swatzel James (Paul) Faculty Mathematics 857-4108 jswatzel@citruscollege.edu
Telesca Lisa Faculty English, Language Arts 914-8774 ltelesca@citruscollege.edu
Thomas Carol Director of Financial Aid Student Services 914-8591 cthomas@citruscollege.edu
Thompson Adrienne Student Activities Supvr. Student Affairs, Student Services 914-8603 athompson@citruscollege.edu
Tippins Ralph Faculty Mathematics 914-8772 rtippins@citruscollege.edu
Trad Mohamad Faculty Mathematics 852-8030 mtrad@citruscollege.edu
Tucker Connie Faculty ESL, Language Arts 914-8567 ctucker@citruscollege.edu
Tucker Gail Faculty Nursing, Health Sciences 852-8075 gtucker@citruscollege.edu
Tussy Alan Faculty Mathematics 914-8782 atussy@citruscollege.edu
Van Citters Beverly Faculty English, Language Arts 857-4124 bvancitters@citruscollege.edu
Van Horn Tasha Faculty Speech, Language Arts 852-8093 tvanhorn@citruscollege.edu
Vanschoelandt Debbie Continuing Education Supervisor Career and Technical Programs, Continuing Education 852-8022 dvanschoelandt@citruscollege.edu
Vaughan John Faculty Dance, Fine and Performing Arts 852-8004 jvaughan@citruscollege.edu
Villa Lisa Faculty Counseling 914-8848 lvilla@citruscollege.edu
Villegas Laura Faculty Counseling 914-8638 lvillegas@citruscollege.edu
Villeneuve Anna Faculty English, Language Arts 857-4038 avilleneuve@citruscollege.edu
Villeneuve Theresa Faculty Communication, Language Arts 852-8016 tvilleneuve@citruscollege.edu
Vilter Daniel Performing Arts Tech. Supervisor Haugh Performing Arts Center 852-8049 dvilter@citruscollege.edu
Volonte Daniel Faculty Theater, Fine and Performing Arts 857-4098 dvolonte@citruscollege.edu
Waddington Brian Faculty History, Social and Behavioral Sciences 857-4039 bwaddington@citruscollege.edu
Walz Sheryl Faculty Sociology, Social and Behavioral Sciences 914-8827 swalz@citruscollege.edu
Welz Linda Chief Information Services Officer TeC Services 914-8811 lwelz@citruscollege.edu
White Gailynn Faculty Sociology, Social and Behavioral Sciences 852-8012 gwhite@citruscollege.edu
White Sheila Faculty Mathematics 914-8784 swhite@citruscollege.edu
Wise Jody Dean/Athletic Director Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 914-8656 jwise@citruscollege.edu
Wong Julie Faculty Nursing, Health Sciences 914-8721 jwong@citruscollege.edu
Woolum James Faculty Admin of Justice, Social and Behavioral Sciences 852-8011 jwoolum@citruscollege.edu
Wurst Cliff Faculty/Assistant Athletic Director Kinesiology, Health & Athletics 914-8845 cwurst@citruscollege.edu
Yee Stephanie Faculty Counseling 914-8638 syee@citruscollege.edu
Zhuang Ying (Eagle) Faculty Mathematics 914-8764 yzhuang@citruscollege.edu